Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday
Welcome to the Keshequa Athletic Hall of Fame! The Athletic Hall of Fame was designed so that we may be able to recognize and honor people of our past who have made valuable contributions to our community. By honoring these individuals we hope that our students will have a better awareness and understanding of our athletic history. Nominations and selections for this honor are based on three criteria:

1. Athletes are eligible for nomination a minimum of 10 years after their graduating class year and must have exemplified good character while representing Keshequa in athletics as well as in his or her post Keshequa life.
Coaches must have coached in the District for a minimum of 10 years and must be retired. They also must have contributed heavily with good character and been a positive role model.
Special contributors may include but are not limited to parent volunteers, statisticians, spectators, and community members, etc. that have made an extraordinary and outstanding contribution to Keshequa's interscholastic athletics program. To nominate someone for the Keshequa Central School Athletic Hall of Fame, please fill out the form below. All nominations must be submitted by May 1st of each year.

Click here for the nomination form.

Rob Baldwin
Vincent Crane
Jim Dale
Carol "CoCo" Davis
Ebbon Johnson
Martha Blair
JJ Garwood
Laurence "Ernie" Goll
Missy Rocker
Joanne (Livingston) Small
Shannon Bugman
Karl Holmes
Eric Kanouse
Terry Lowell
Tom Mann
David Coon
Ivan DePuy
Jake Essler
Thomas Moran
Kathy Ritter
Lynn Briggs
Marcie Cox
John DeMocker
Carl "Kelly" Mann
Guy Robert Taylor
Jordan "Flood" Weir
Pete DiAngelo
Tim Diemoz
Jennie Flint
Brenda Gibson
Matt Isaman
Gus Marano
Don Martin
Freeman Barber
Dewight Cartwright
Percy "Tink" MacVean
Emmett Harry Mann
Larry "South-paw' Russell
Bob Rymer
Donald Thompson
Renee Diemoz Wagar

© 2021 - Powered by | Policies